Events

RJSC 2024 SEASON PLANNER
EVENTS DATE
School Opens Term 1 Wednesday, 31 January 2024
In Person Registration Uniform try out Saturday, 17 February 2024
Labour Day Monday, 4 March 2024
Pre Season Training Juniors & Inters Monday, 18 March 2024
Pre Season Training Seniors Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Grading Saturday, 23 March 2024
Pre Season Training Juniors & Inters Monday, 25 March 2024
Pre Season Training Seniors Wednesday, 27 March 2024
School Closes Term 1 Thursday, 28 March 2024
Good Friday Friday, 29 March 2024
Easter Monday Monday, 1 April 2024
Coaches Clinic TBC
School Opens Term 2 Monday, 15 April 2024
Pre Season Training Teams Juniors & Inters Monday, 15 April 2024
Pre Season Training Teams Seniors Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Orientation Day (Game 1) Saturday, 27 April 2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There are no events to display